The Human Hybrid Project Cover Front v1 for Web Insertion

The Human-Hybrid Project Omnibus Edition

Follow Garik Shayk's struggle to survive his unwilling induction into the Human-Hybrid Project.

This omnibus edition gives you unprecedented access to the entire tale, Books 1-10.

From Garik's forbidden adventures into the secretive basement research complex underneath Corona Tower to a chilling and unknown military complex in the Canadian Arctic, Garik wrestles with the changes he faces when he is injected with timber wolf DNA. He feels the high school teen he once was before the Tower hijacked his life slipping through his fingers one day at a time.

To make matters worse, Halo Sunchaser's electrified sword swallows anyone who challenges her, and Garik feels it coming for him. Yet, to not fight back is unthinkable.

When his new timber wolf DNA begins to change him beyond recognition, he has to decide, is he still human enough to take up the challenge? Or will his hybrid half destroy everything he once loved?

One thing Garik knows for sure:

The old rules have been shattered, and he must forge ahead to make his own.

About the Series:

The Human Hybrid Project is a ten-book series focused on Garik Shayk and his struggle to survive after he is forcibly inducted into the Human-Hybrid Project secreted deep within the super-secure sub-basements of the exclusive and off-limits Corona Tower.

The Human-Hybrid Project book is the comprehensive omnibus edition in this electrifying and fast-paced series. If you can't wait to find out whether Garik wins or loses, this book is for you! Get it today!

You can find out more, including character backstories, the history of Corona Tower, and overviews of each of the ten books in this phenomenal series at:

Buy Now from Amazon!  Paperback  $24.00  e-Book Edition  $14.99  Hardcover  $28.00 

Explore all the books in The Human-Hybrid Project.

Book 1: Shattered by Glass

Book 2: Inside the Darkness

Book 3: The Mirror Cracks

Book 4: Reflections of the Silverback

Book 5: The Glass Siege

Book 6: Taking the Tower

Book 7: The Rage

Book 8: Sunchaser's Gambit

Book 9: The Electrified Sword

Book 10: The Russian's Revenge

Thank you for visiting Three Skillet Publishing.